Term Dates 2021

TERM 2

Monday 19th April - Saturday 10th July

No classes Monday 3rd May bank holiday

No classes for spring bank from Friday 28th May - Sunday 6th June. Classes resume Monday 7th June

TERM 3

Monday 6th September - Saturday 11th December

No classes for half term from Friday 22nd October - Sunday 31st October. Classes resume Monday 1st November.

Tap Shoes